2019-20 BFA Fairfax Athletic Coaches

*All coaches with “fwsu.org” email address can be reached at school at 849-6711

HS Boys Basketball

Varsity: Dave Demar

daviddemar74@yahoo.com

802-782-7814

JV: Pat Greene

pagreene2002000@yahoo.com

401-378-3938

JVB: Art Bergeron

bergeronart7@gmail.com

02-274-2889

Athletic Director

Varsity Softball

Geri Witalec-Krupa

802-849-6711

gwitalec@fwsu.org

HS Girls Basketball

Varsity:  Lee Tourville

fairfaxgirlsbball@gmail.com

802-355-7188

JV:  Chris Benjamin

chris@skinnypancake.com

802-309-5501

Varsity Girls Soccer
Jojo Lynch 
802-598-6029
jlynch685@gmail.com

JV Girls Soccer

Bill Ormerod

802-309-8857

WilliamOrmerod@comcast.net

Varsity Boys Soccer

Jake Hubbard

802-752-6963

jhubx5@gmail.com

JV Boys Soccer

Mukhtar Abdullahi

802-373-9037

abdullahi275@gmail.com

Varsity Football

Craig Sleeman (Head)

802-922-7646

dsleeman80@comcast.net

Vince Redding (Asst)

Vince.redding@kla-tencor.com

High School Baseball
Mike Brown
(802) 849-6711
mbrown@fwsu.org
JV Softball
Jeff Hamel
802-355-1584
thehamels6@comcast.net

MS Boys Basketball

Mike Brown

mbrown@fwsu.org

MS Boys Basketball

Frank Drury

frankdrury70@gmail.com

MS Girls Basketball

Bob Lutz

lclogging@gmail.com

Nordic Skiing

HS: Fred Griffin

fgriffin@fwsu.org

802-849-6711

MS:  Caitlin Smith

csmith@fwsu.org

802-849-6711

Cheerleading

HS: Michelle Brown

michelle@sevendaysvt.com

802-355-0832

MS: Marissa Cary

coach.marissa.cary@gmail.com

HS/MS XC Running and Track & Field

Karen Krupa (Head)

kkrupa@fwsu.org

Tom Pfeiffer (Asst)

(802) 849-6711

tpfeiffer@fwsu.org

Middle School Soccer

Samantha Gillilan (8th Boys) 

gillilanboyzracing@gmail.com

 

7th Boys TBA

 

TBD (7th Girls)

 

Jamie Wooster (8th Girls)

georgiaauto16@yahoo.com

 

Middle School XC Running

Danielle Rothy

danielle.haley.802@gmail.com

Middle School Baseball
Brad Biggie
bbiggs1@yahoo.com
Middle School Softball
Brooke Hamel
802-557-7054
hamelbrooke@gmail.com

© 2015 by Franklin West Supervisory Union

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus