2021-2022 BFA Fairfax Athletic Coaches

*All coaches with “fwsu.org” email address can be reached at school at 849-6711

Varsity Girls Soccer
Jojo Lynch 
802-598-6029
jlynch685@gmail.com

Athletic Director

Varsity Softball

Geri Witalec-Krupa

802-849-6711

gwitalec@fwsu.org

JV Girls Soccer

Bill Ormerod

802-309-8857

WilliamOrmerod@comcast.net

Varsity Boys Soccer

Jake Hubbard

802-752-6963

jhubx5@gmail.com

JV Boys Soccer

TBD

 

Varsity Football

Craig Sleeman (Head)

802-922-7646

coachsleeman62@gmail.com

Middle School Soccer

Robbie Dearborn (Boys)

rdearborn@live.com

Jamie Wooster (Girls)

georgiaauto16@yahoo.com

 

Middle School XC Running

Danielle Rothy

danielle.haley.802@gmail.com

HS Cross Country Running

Caitlin Smith (Head)

csmith@fwsu.org

Tom Pfeiffer (Asst)

(802) 849-6711

tpfeiffer@fwsu.org

Nordic Skiing
HS: Caitlin Smith
csmith@fwsu.org
802-849-6711
MS:  Linnea Jahn
ljahn@fwsu.org
802-849-6711

HS Girls Basketball

Varsity:  Lee Tourville

fairfaxgirlsbball@gmail.com

802-355-7188

JV:  Chris Benjamin

chris@skinnypancake.com

802-309-5501

HS Boys Basketball

Varsity: Dave Demar

daviddemar74@yahoo.com

802-782-7814

JV: Pat Greene

pgreene@fwsu.org

401-378-3938

JVB: Coaches Greene and Demar

MS Boys Basketball

Mike Brown

mbrown@fwsu.org

MS Boys Basketball

Frank Drury

frankdrury70@gmail.com

MS Girls Basketball

Chris Benjamin

chris@skinnypancake.com

802-309-5501

Cheerleading
HS: TBD
MS: Sierra Salter
sierraanne0112@gmail.com
802-528-9369

High School Baseball
Mike Brown
(802) 849-6711
mbrown@fwsu.org

High School Ultimate Frisbee
Mark McNall (girls)
Pat Greene (boys)

JV Softball
Jeff Hamel
802-355-1584
thehamels6@comcast.net
Middle School Baseball
Calvin Caswell

HS Track & Field

Karen Krupa (Head)

kkrupa@fwsu.org

Tom Pfeiffer (Asst)

(802) 849-6711

tpfeiffer@fwsu.org

Middle School Softball
Melana Galley
melanagalley@yahoo.com