Elementary School Faculty

Nicole Ahern

nahern@fwsu.org

Planning Room

Cynthia Anderson

canderson@fwsu.org

Special Education

Karry Andileigh

kandileigh@fwsu.org

SRO

Shannon Arnzen

sarnzen@fwsu.org

Special Education

Joanne Beaubien

jbeaubien@fwsu.org

ELL

Jennifer Bockus

jbockus@fwsu.org

Special Education

Stephanie Boutin

sboutin@fwsu.org

Grade 1/2

Diann Clark

dclark@fwsu.org

SLP

Janet Cormier

jcormier@fwsu.org

Special Education

Jaime Daunais

jdaunais@fwsu.org

Grades 1/2

Kimberly Desjardins

kdesjardins@fwsu.org

Art

Andrea Farrar

afarrar@fwsu.org

Grades 3/4

Molly Foreman

mforeman@fwsu.org

PreK

Kristie French

kfrench@fwsu.org

Kindergarten

Erica Green

egreen@fwsu.org

Kindergarten

Kim Heller

kheller@fwsu.org

Grades 1/2

Deb Howard

dhoward@fwsu.org

3/4 Literacy

Jennifer Kalbfleisch

jkalbfleisch@fwsu.org

Grades 1/2

Ruby Kane

rkane@fwsu.org

Grades 1/2

Pierce Karp

pkarp@fwsu.org

Grades 3/4

Juliet King

jking@fwsu.org

PreK-6 Instructional Coach

Sandy Knapp

sknapp@fwsu.org

Grades 3/4 Literacy

Nicole Lacharite

nlacharite@fwsu.org

Grades 1/2

Denette Locke

dlocke@fwsu.org

K-6 Math Coach

Chelsea Metayer

cmetayer@fwsu.org

PreK Special Education

Stephanie Metruk

smetruk@fwsu.org

Elementary School Office

Mary Mullahy

mmullahy@fwsu.org

Grades 1/2

Jan Murphy

jmurphy@fwsu.org

Grades 3/4 Math

Kendra Myers

kmyers@fwsu.org

Grades 3/4

Sharon Rock

srock@fwsu.org

K-4 Interventionist

Michelle Sheehan

msheehan@fwsu.org

Nurse

Caitlin Smith

csmith@fwsu.org

NCSS-SW

Lisa Sweet

lsweet@fwsu.org

Kindergarten

Caitlyn Trainer

ctrainer@fwsu.org

School-Based BC

Saybra Varisano

svarisano@fwsu.org

Guidance

Elizabeth Ward

eward@fwsu.org

K-4 Interventionist

Julie Wasilewski

jwasilewski@fwsu.org

Grades 1/2

Heather Weeks

hweeks@fwsu.org

Physical Education

Lisa Wilkins

lwilkins@fwsu.org

Kindergarten

Sarah Wolff

swolff@fwsu.org

Music

Lisa Young

lyoung@fwsu.org

PreK-6 Technology Integrationist

Caryn Zambrano

czambrano@fwsu.org

PreK