Elementary School Faculty

Cynthia Anderson

Special Education

Shannon Arnzen

sarnzen@fwsu.org

Special Education

Jennifer Bockus

Special Education

Stephanie Boutin

Grade 1

Jessica Castine

jcastine@fwsu.org

School Psychologist

Christy Caswell

ccaswell@fwsu.org

Grade 2

Tammy Chambers

Literacy Lead

Diann Clark

Speech and Language Pathologist

Janet Cormier

Special Education

Jaime Daunais

Grade 1

Kimberly Desjardins

Art

Andrea Farrar

Grade 4 Math

Molly Foreman

mforeman@fwsu.org

Preschool

Kristie French

Kindergarten

Erica Green

Kindergarten

Katie Haddock

Grades 1/2

Kim Heller

Grade 2

Deb Howard

Grade 3 Literacy

Jennifer Kalbfleisch

Grades 1/2

Juliet King

jking@fwsu.org

Instructional Coach, K-6

Sandy Knapp

Grade 4 Literacy

Chelsea Metayer

Prekindergarten Special Education

Mary Mullahy

Grade 1

Jan Murphy

Grade 3 Math

Kendra Myers

Grade 4 Science & Social Studies

Gabrielle Ramseyer

gramseyer@fwsu.org

Wellness

Victoria Reynolds

Grade 4 Science & Social Studies

Kendra Roby

kroby@fwsu.org

OT Services

Sharon Rock

Mathematics

Michelle Sheehan

Nurse

Lisa Sweet

Kindergarten

Julie Wasilewski

jwasilewski@fwsu.org

Grades 1/2

Heather Weeks

Physical Education

Lisa Wilkins

Kindergarten

Sarah Wolff

Music

Caryn Zambrano

czambrano@fwsu.org

Preschool

Please reload

© 2015 by Franklin West Supervisory Union

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus