High School Faculty

Amy Black

ablack@fwsu.org

Nurse

Kerri Brien

kbrien@fwsu.org

Spanish

Will Brooks

wbrooks@fwsu.org

Social Studies

Mike Brown

mbrown@fwsu.org

Physical Education/Health

Melinda Carpenter

mcarpenter@fwsu.org

Special Education

Chris Cowey

ccowey@fwsu.org

Math

Nichole Ducharme

nducharme@fwsu.org

Nurse

Joe Emery

jemery@fwsu.org

Social Studies

Kelsey Fink

kfink@fwsu.org

Math

Gabe Grant

ggrant@fwsu.org

Science

Patrick Greene

pgreene@fwsu.org

Special Education

Becky Harrocks

rharrocks@fwsu.org

Math

Jennifer Hart

jhart@fwsu.org

Art

Laura Heil

lheil@fwsu.org

Science

Linnea Jahn

ljahn@fwsu.org

Guidance

Andrew Johnson

ajohnson@fwsu.org

Social Studies

Tim Kaleita

tkaleita@fwsu.org

Drivers Education

 

Marlene Karr

mkarr@fwsu.org

Student Support Center

Tom Lane

tlane@fwsu.org

Science

Christy Maynard

cmaynard@fwsu.org

Music/Chorus

Joy Mercer

jmercer@fwsu.org

Library

Tatum O'Malley

tomalley@fwsu.org

Social Work

Tom Pfeiffer

tpfeiffer@fwsu.org

Science

Karen Shearer

kshearer@fwsu.org

Title 1 Literacy

Daniel Singer

dsinger@fwsu.org

Language Arts

Mary Tardiff

mtardiff@fwsu.org

MS/HS Band

Sean Theoret

stheoret@fwsu.org

Technology Integrationist

Eve Thorsen

ethorsen@fwsu.org

Language Arts

Alana Torraca

atorraca@fwsu.org

French

Harold Vance

hvance@fwsu.org

Flexible Pathways

Sara Villeneuve

svilleneuve@fwsu.org

Language Arts

Glen Wallace

gwallace@fwsu.org

Band Director

Jensen Welch

jwelch@fwsu.org

Math

Katherine (McElroy) Welch

kmcelroy@fwsu.org

Guidance

Molly Welch

mwelch@fwsu.org

Social Studies

Colleen Wilson

cwilson@fwsu.org

Special Education

Karen Witalec-Krupa

kkrupa@fwsu.org

Language Arts