High School Faculty

Amy Black

Nurse

Kerri Brien

Spanish

Will Brooks

Social Studies

Mike Brown

Physical Education & Health

Jessica Castine

jcastine@fwsu.org

School Psychologist

Wendy Chase

Special Educator

Marc Choiniere

Art & Yearbook

Chris Cowey

ccowey@fwsu.org

Math

Danielle Drogalis

ddrogalis@fwsu.org

Math Interventionist

Joe Emery

Social Studies

Kelsey Fink

Mathematics

Ian Flint

Music & Band

Gabe Grant

Science

Fred Griffin

Language Arts

Rebecca Harrocks

Mathematics

Jennifer Hart

Art

Laura Heil

lheil@fwsu.org

Science

Andrew Johnson

Social Studies

Tim Kaleita

Drivers Education

Danielle Kicsak

Special Educator

Lisa Koval

Speech and Language Pathologist

Mark Ladue

Mathematics

Tom Lane

Science

Elizabeth Noonan

enoonan@fwsu.org

Social Studies

Tom Pfeiffer

Science

Karen Shearer

kshearer@fwsu.org

Interventionist

Sean Theoret

Technology Integrationist

Eve Thorsen

Language Arts

Alana Torraca

French

Harold Vance

Flexible Pathways

Sara Villeneuve

Language Arts

Jensen Welch

Mathematics

Karen Witalec-Krupa

Language Arts

Please reload

© 2015 by Franklin West Supervisory Union

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus