Middle School Faculty

Jerry Bailey

gbailey@fwsu.org

Math

Ashley Barnes-Cota

abarnescota@fwsu.org

Science

Thomas Bennett

tbennett@fwsu.org

Language Arts

Amy Black

ablack@fwsu.org

Nurse

Tammy Boissoneault

tboissoneault@fwsu.org

Literacy

Heather Brown

hbrown@fwsu.org

Math

Cindy Burton

cburton@fwsu.org

Literacy Interventionist

Dylan Callan

dcallan@fwsu.org

Physical Education

Marc Choiniere

mchoiniere@fwsu.org

Art

Emily Cogan

ecogan@fwsu.org

Special Education

Alison Couture

acouture@fwsu.org

Science/Social Studies

Nicole Ducharme

nducharme@fwsu.org

Nurse

Leslie Gadway

lgadway@fwsu.org

Math

Dana Hamm

dhamm@fwsu.org

Math

Marlene Karr

mkarr@fwsu.org

Student Support Center

Emma Langford

elangford@fwsu.org

Special Education

Dennett Locke

dlocke@fwsu.org

Math Coach

Christy Maynard

cmaynard@fwsu.org

Music/Chorus

Michelle Messier

mmessier@fwsu.org

Science

Tatum O'Malley

tomalley@fwsu.org

Social Work

Marcy Perrotte

mperrotte@fwsu.org

Special Education

Ben Psaros

bpsaros@fwsu.org

Social Studies

Andrew Sealey

asealey@fwsu.org

Language Arts

Jennifer Skerrett

jskerrett@fwsu.org

US History

Mary Tardif

mtardiff@fwsu.org

Band

Sean Theoret

stheoret@fwsu.org

Technology Integrationist

Glen Wallace

gwallace@fwsu.org

Band Director

Nichole Wehman

nwehman@fwsu.org

Guidance

Melody Wilkins

mwilkins@fwsu.org

Language Arts

Emily Wills

ewills@fwsu.org

Language Arts

Lisa Young

lyoung@fwsu.org

Technology Integrationist

Darah Zurit

dzurit@fwsu.org

Special Education