Middle School Faculty

Jerry Bailey

Mathematics

Ashley Barnes-Cota

Science

Amy Black

Nurse

Tammy Boissoneault

tboissoneault@fwsu.org

Literacy

Heather Brown

hbrown@fwsu.org

Math

Dylan Callan

Physical Education

Jessica Castine

jcastine@fwsu.org

School Psychologist

Marc Choiniere

Art & Yearbook

Emily Cogan

Special Education

Alison Couture

acouture@fwsu.org

Social Studies

Matthew Davide

mdavide@fwsu.org

Band

Danielle Drogalis

ddrogalis@fwsu.org

Math Interventionist

Dana Hamm

Mathematics

Juliet King

Literacy Coach

Lisa Koval

Speech and Language Pathologist

Christy Maynard

Music

Michelle Messier

mmessier@fwsu.org

Science

Marcy Perrotte

Grade 6 Special Education

Vicki Pinault

vpinault@fwsu.org

Math

Ben Psaros

Social Studies

Andrew Sealey

Language Arts

Karen Shearer

Interventionist

Rhonda Siemons

Technology Integrationist

Jen Skerrett

Social Studies

Alana Torraca

French

Glen Wallace

gwallace@fwsu.org

Band Director

Melody Wilkins

Language Arts

Emily Wills

Language Arts

Lisa Young

Mathematics

Darah Zurit

dzurit@fwsu.org

Special Educator

Please reload

© 2015 by Franklin West Supervisory Union

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus