2023-2024 BFA Fairfax Athletic Coaches

Director of Student Activities

High School Fall Sports

Varsity Girls Soccer

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Jake Hubbard

jhubx5@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

TBD

Varsity Football

Craig Sleeman (Head)

coachsleeman62@gmail.com

HS Cross Country Running

Caitlin Smith (Head)

csmith@fwsu.org

Marissa Monette (Asst.)

mmonette@fwsu.org

HS Club Cheerleading

Middle School Fall Sports

MS Girls Soccer

MS Boys Soccer

Robbie Dearborn

rdearborn@live.com

MS XC Running

High School Winter Sports

Varsity Girls Basketball

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Nordic Skiing

Caitlin Smith

csmith@fwsu.org

Junior Varsity B Boys Basketball

Varsity Cheerleading

Sierra Gratton, Steph Metruk

sierraanne0112@gmail.com

smetruk@fwsu.org

Middle School Winter Sports

MS Girls Basketball

MS Boys Basketball

Drew Stevens (7th)

andrew.p.stevens@gmail.com

Don Demar (8th)

ddemar66@gmail.com

MS Nordic Skiing

TBD

MS Cheerleading

High School Spring Sports

Varsity Softball

Junior Varsity Softball

TBD

Varsity Baseball

Mike Brown

mbrown@fwsu.org

HS Boys/Girls Ultimate Frisbee

Zach Smith

zsmith@fwsu.org

HS Boys Lacrosse

HS/MS Track & Field

TBD

Middle School Spring Sports

MS Softball

Kristan Gaudette

kbgaudette@gmail.com

MS Baseball

Kevin Colling

kpcolling@gmail.com