2022-2023 BFA Fairfax Athletic Coaches

Athletic Director

High School Fall Sports

Varsity Girls Soccer

Bill Ormerod (Interim Head Coach)

802-309-8857

WilliamOrmerod@comcast.net

Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

Jake Hubbard

802-752-6963

jhubx5@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Mitchell Bourdeau

mabourdeau20@gmail.com

Varsity Football

Craig Sleeman

802-922-7646

coachsleeman62@gmail.com

HS Cross Country Running

Caitlin Smith (Head)

csmith@fwsu.org

Tom Pfeiffer (Asst)

802-849-6711

tpfeiffer@fwsu.org

HS Club Cheerleading

Middle School Fall Sports

MS Girls Soccer

MS Boys Soccer

MS XC Running

High School Winter Sports

Varsity Girls Basketball

Lee Tourville

802-355-7188

fairfaxgirlsbball@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Chris Benjamin

802-309-5501

chrisgbenjamin78@gmail.com

Varsity Boys Basketball

Dave Demar

802-782-7814

daviddemar74@yahoo.com

Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Pat Greene

401-378-3938

pgreene@fwsu.org

Nordic Skiing

Caitlin Smith

802-849-6711

csmith@fwsu.org

Junior Varsity B Boys Basketball

Pat Greene

401-378-3938

pgreene@fwsu.org

Dave Demar

802-782-7814

daviddemar74@yahoo.com

Varsity Cheerleading

Middle School Winter Sports

MS Girls Basketball

MS Boys Basketball

Al Maynard (7th)

Alan.Maynard@med.uvm.edu

Nate Muehl (8th)

natemuehl@gmail.com

MS Nordic Skiing

Sebastian McCabe

smccabe@fwsu.org

MS Cheerleading

High School Spring Sports

Varsity Softball

Geri Witalec-Krupa

802-849-6711

gwitalec@fwsu.org

Junior Varsity Softball

Varsity Baseball

Mike Brown

802-849-6711

mbrown@fwsu.org

Boys Ultimate Frisbee

Pat Greene

401-378-3938

pgreene@fwsu.org

Girls Ultimate Frisbee

Mark McNall

HS Track & Field

TBD

Middle School Spring Sports

MS Softball

Kristan Gaudette

kbgaudette@gmail.com

MS Baseball

Kevin Colling

kpcolling@gmail.com